TAAADAAA
Casino Moderator
Superstar Member
    
Posts: 5600

1667
 1670
Referrals: 1
|
good news, I finally received a respond from Goldvipclub after severals emails sent out to them. They said, they will credit it to my usemywallet asap. 
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
SEXYCHITA
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 67

19
 9
Referrals: 0
|
Got new bonus code in mail 2 day from GOLD VIP CLUB CASINO. GET $21 FREE and WIN your TICKET AROUND the WORLD  JUST GO TO: NO PERSONAL LINKS ALLOWED to download . (STEP 2 ) Register your Real Money Account . ( STEP 3) Enter the Cashier and use - ( BONUS CODE:)  MY21FREE  *** GOOD LUCK 2 ALL *** THAT SOME OF US NEED ALL WE CAN GET  !! ;
|
|
|
|
« Last Edit: June 07, 2009, 06:20:36 AM by blueday »
|
Logged
|
~~DrEaMs~R~FoReVeR~~
|
|
|
Jimbeaux
|
Morning Chita, Always nice to see reminders of the codes updated but want to give you a word of caution. The link from your email leads to a "click-through" download link. While I cannot say that this particular Click through is invalid or malicious I do recommend you proceed with caution. What a click through is typically used for is a "docking" station Waiting for a "user" to load the page (and associated cookies) then use the one working tab on the page to download "the casino". Yes it will get you the Gold Vip Casino to download, the question is whether there will be anything else piggybacked to the download. In many cases these mock sites, from the emails where the folks never learned to spell will lead to these types of pages and in almost every case it loads the GoldVip casino. The folks doing this are "affiliates" or trying to be but they are unscrupulous in how they get you to upload from their link. Always be leery if you get to a website for any Casino and find the only button on the page that works is on trying to install something on your computer. That said, it may just be that you have located the actual affiliate who got the "my21free" promotion exclusive going. In that case, the code will only work when the casino has been uploaded from that link.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jimbeaux
|
I was not sure if she was aware of the hazards of the link and do not think her post was meant as malicious nor spamming. It looked more like she copied the email in total and pasted it. As she had only two posts and in both was sharing an emailed code, perhaps a warning would be more appropriate than an out and out ban.
I am all for Banning Spammers and such but leery about slapping a ban hammer on someone for a simple mistake.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 16253

9645
 6177
Referrals: 2
|
Spamming is just not tolerated Jimbeaux. Admin and mods work hard on this site for LCB and it is only LCB links that can be posted. Its our job to keep it that way. blue
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
Jimbeaux
|
I Bow to your infinite wisdom... Grin
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 16253

9645
 6177
Referrals: 2
|
I Bow to your infinite wisdom... Grin
inifinite wisdom and me - just dont go together lol. Cheers Jim blue
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Tony Trader
Guest
|
I'd be glad to do it for you Tony!
Can you please explain what you are talking about. Tony
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
blueday
Global Moderator
Almighty Member
    
Posts: 16253

9645
 6177
Referrals: 2
|
I'd be glad to do it for you Tony!
Can you please explain what you are talking about. Tony lol - I thought the exact same thing but then I thought perhaps they had "pm'd" you. blue
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
Goldenone
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 74

6
 1
Referrals: 0
|
:'(So there still is no new code for GoldVipClub? Just passNthrough!T.T.F.N.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jimbeaux
|
Gold VIP is not a Member of the Virtual Group Casino organization. The Virtual group casino's are: Virtual Casino Group The Virtual CasinoBet Royal Casino Cirrus CasinoClub PlayerCool Cat CasinoDreams Casino Ladyluckscasino Luckyacescasino (not luckyacecasino.com) Palace of ChancePlayersupportcenter Prism CasinoSlots of VegasVip Lounge CasinoThe Virtual Casino Wild Vegas Casino These casinos have all earned a terrible reputation and been Black listed, Rogued, and pretty much made a Poster Child for poor customer service. Slow Pays, No Pays, seizure of deposits, Locking of accounts etc... You will find that everyone of the threads for these casinos are marked with a Yellow Warning sign, primarily due to there previous bad reputation. Yet, in some of the cases, where full compliance with Terms and conditions have been met and the User is in good standing, they have paid out, albeit very slowly (1-4 months) and with plenty of headaches for the winner (Daily phone and emails, multiple submittal of paperwork, and general runaround). The warnings are Earned for this Group of casinos... BUT... Gold VIP is not a part of this group and does not deserve to be grouped with them, even by reference. They do get blackmarks for "Spam" as well as not monitoring there affiliates who do the spamming.But as a few of our members have discovered, they do pay out, and they payout on free chips as well.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
Tony Trader
Guest
|
dont play and dont any deposit to with virtual grup casinos
Sorry you had a bad expierence with them, i for one am proof that they DO payout, they are not the fastest but i won on a $15 freechip and was paid in 7 days, there was another member(TAAADAAA) who was also paid but they took longer, the way alot of scam casinos are, just getting paid is fine with me, the waiting is all part of the game, we know it so we just have to accept it. Tony
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|