Poker Bingo Sports

Casino Forum - LUCKY18online is onlinelucky18 - RichCasino Stool there site Be carefull :) in the Casinos Topic of the Latest Casino Forums

May 25, 2012, 06:33:04 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Latest Casino Bonuses Forum open for discussion.
 
   Home   Help Chatroom Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: LUCKY18online is onlinelucky18 - RichCasino Stool there site Be carefull :)  (Read 506 times)
VaRiXD View Public Profile
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 50

4

Referrals: 0
« on: February 01, 2012, 11:13:59 PM »

Jason: We are www.onlinelucky18.com

Jason: We used to be lucky18casino.com when it was the previous management however after changing management Rich Casinos stole the website... Angry

I HATE CHEATER Exclamation

ONLINELUCKY18, is always there to reply to live support, they're a NEW CASINO
with GREAT PROMO, Great free chips.

They give 10$ often, I MANAGE to withdraw the Maximum allow
2x10$ no deposit = 50$ x 2 = 100$ : Tongue

BUT RICH CASINO STOLE THERE WEBSITE and take advantage of it.

So if they cheap all ready, we can assume they will cheap PAYOUT * RICH CASINO
is not WORTHY, don't spend any money over there, they're cheater and cheater aren't
TRUST WORTHY

Get to onlinelucky18 - Get 10$ FREE  : REDEEM COUPON : JCK10 
MAXIMUM withdraw 50$ / 500$ playtrought

Take care and good luck
Logged
leavefall View Public Profile
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 604

249  259

Referrals: 0
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2012, 12:12:18 AM »

"BUT RICH CASINO STOLE THERE WEBSITE"  How do you steal a website? Is this a new casino? I am confused.
Logged
slotsaddict72 View Public Profile
Newbie
*
Posts: 8

2

Referrals: 0
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2012, 01:07:52 AM »

I spoke to shawn on livechat as i didnt understand about the website getting stolen....from what i can gather, lucky 18 casino closed down january 2011, and the website and casino software was inactive. They got new owners and managers. But by the time they wanted to launch everything the domain had been taken, turns out its rich casino so maybe they should be marked as a fraudulent casino??
I beileve shawn because i was an existing member before lucky18casino relaunched etc, and i can see that on the old www.lucky18casino.com the webpage is like low resolution, no instant play, no RTG certification!!!!
when i go to www.onlinelucky18.com its got a spinning roulettewheel, RTG certification, instant play works and all the phone numbers and email...I still cant get my head around how somone can 'steal' a website.....either way Rich casino are not RTG.....

meanwhile just got an email from lucky 18 saying they have a second friday promotion

$10 free chip code: FSB10x
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
 
 

What's going on right now!

3m ago someone from United States of America United States of America played Gladiator.

Casino Community

favoritesFollow Latest Casino Bonuses on Twitter

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

PLUS join now and get...
WinPalace Casino forum sponsor exclusive
$40 No Deposit Bonus. Sponsored by WinPalace Casino, US OK.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    84
  • Members Online
    393
  • Guests
    2,761
  • New Posts
    100

Totals

Casino Of The Month

Casino of the Month

Online Bingo Bonuses

Sports Betting Bonuses