November 21, 2009, 02:53:33 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Latest Casino Bonuses Forum open for discussion.
 
   Home   Help Chatroom Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Lucky Slots Casino?  (Read 504 times)
PMM2008
Chat Moderator
Super Hero
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 1527

Thank You
-Given: 93
-Receive: 43


"WIN BIG OR GO HOME!!"


View Profile
« on: August 05, 2009, 02:41:50 PM »

Hi Gang:
     Is LUCKY SLOTS CASINO a new RTG casino? A sister to Cuba Club?
I downloaded the software, but when I went to register it said an account already existed.  Could it be if you belong to Cuba Club you can't belong to Lucky Slots casino?
             I am confused.... Undecided

Heres the e-mail::




350% Deposit Bonus at Cuba Club's NEW sister casino!

Cuba Club Casino would like to introduce its NEW sister casino - Lucky Slots Casino!

As a Club Club Casino member - we are offering you a special 350% bonus on your first deposit!  This Bonus Code is NOT published on our website.

350% up to $350
Coupon Code: 350LUCKY
Playthrough (deposit and bonus): 20x on slots, keno and bonus bingo
50x on any other games - excluding roulette, baccarat, craps, sic bo and pai gow poker
Maximum cashout is 10x the deposit amount.
Bonus is fully cashable

WWW.luckyslotscasino.com

Have fun!
Cuba Club Casino

Note: Promotional emails are sent out by invitation only.
Logged

"It ain't over till it's over..."
Jimbeaux
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 864

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 3



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2009, 02:52:30 PM »

Try logging in with your cuba club log in then check with live support to see if you can redeem the 350%.

ask whether a deposit at one shows at both sites.
Logged
PMM2008
Chat Moderator
Super Hero
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 1527

Thank You
-Given: 93
-Receive: 43


"WIN BIG OR GO HOME!!"


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2009, 03:05:54 PM »

Okay, so I can log in to the new casino with my Cuba Club account information.
 Yet live help said I need to make a new account with them (Lucky club) , and choose a different user name. All other details can be the same.
           Does this sound right to you Jim?
     

 They are offering no free chips for new players at this time, however VIP's can recieve free chips in between deposits.

            Thanks for your help Jim!!
                                                        PMM2008

The 350% is for Lucky Club only....
Logged

"It ain't over till it's over..."
Jimbeaux
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 864

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 3



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2009, 03:35:06 PM »

Yes Pam,

this is similar t how I have seen it done at other "shared" sites. The big thing is to check with the live support first before accidentally ending with multiple accounts.

350% is a decent offer, depending on other requirements and restrictions.
Logged
PMM2008
Chat Moderator
Super Hero
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 1527

Thank You
-Given: 93
-Receive: 43


"WIN BIG OR GO HOME!!"


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2009, 03:36:22 PM »

 Thanks Jim....
      I knew you would clear this up for me. I am so glad you are a part of LCB.  Cheesy Cheesy
Logged

"It ain't over till it's over..."
Deb321
Full Member
***
Gender: Female
Posts: 209

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 4


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: August 06, 2009, 12:11:01 AM »

Pam I don't know how new the casino is, I have had an account with Lucky Slots for a while now. I never see any bonus codes for them though.
Logged
helwin
Full Member
***
Posts: 185

Thank You
-Given: 28
-Receive: 14


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: August 06, 2009, 05:00:28 AM »


Your account balance was accredited with $10‏
From:    Planet23 (noreply@planet23.com)
Sent:    Fri 7/17/09 11:09 AM
To:    helwin (contender458@live.com)

image

Dear Player,

 

While registering as a member of Planet23, you chose not to accept promotional emails. This denys us from offering you our amazing bonuses, such as this!

 

We would like to offer you $10 no deposit needed, no strings attached. All you have to do is email us to bonus@planet23.com and you will be given this amazing bonus within up to 24 hours.

We are waiting for you and we want you to have the best casino experience ever!

 

Planet23 support team

image
  I wouldn't be surprised if Cuba Club's sister site was GoldVipClub and an extended family move! There was another casino name they used, can't remember it though. I think I already mentioned this here, but when I inquired in chat box about different casinos that end up at Gold Vip Club and all the mail with  different folk being creative with their come-ons, they told me to disregard it (not it, more like 'them", flooding my mailbox).  A couple days later the had $50 in my account.. Now I remember I told you already. Sorry. One other thing I had gotten this in mail a little while back. I know I've done stupid things, but refuse to believe I'm stupid. Now I'm not sure. .....Look at this. I can't put it down here. Look up there. It's really getting to be like a big masquerade! This looks real to me except when I tried to mail to bonus@planet23.com it came back.. Then I sent one to support@planet23.info it didn't come back, not yet anyway. Support in the casino said they couldn't give anything now, but he'd add it to when I deposit and bonus. If I had cash to deposit I wouldn't be worrying about $10.. He said he knew what this "advertisement" looked like. I asked several times for an e-mail that I could send to the right dept. and bring to their attention. Most of the time they are more than happy to check out problems, pet peeves and etc.  now I do notice it resembling what they do send  but there's no people . Maybe this club doesn't have people. I'm thinking Thebes. After seeing Thebes in my mail, $14,000 in losses in a couple of months, I see no reason why this isn't authentic? Am I missing something?  I see legit things with e-mails from no-reply@blahblahblah   Rich Casino had something similar, but I had gotten new sign up bonus already and really didn't think I would get it, but I did. Never deposited there either. I think my name is on a victim list. They probably have me labeled with the trait of making the fastest, and the most consecutive deposits, and all this to chase the winnings off the first deposit I made!     Think I need a screen shot to see efficiently.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC

Translate:  French  German  Spanish  Portugese  Italian

Japanese  Korean  Chinese  Arabic
Bookmark and Share