TAAADAAA
Casino Moderator
Superstar Member
    
Posts: 5586

1658
 1657
Referrals: 1
|
 |
« on: June 23, 2009, 11:32:48 PM » |
|
I went back to sportsbooks that I had acct with before to redeem loyalty pts and found www.vip.com is a casino using vegas tech software. Everything similar to other vegas tech casinos. Their bonuses are not attractive compared to other casinos, only one good promotion is they give free 10 accts $50 each on friday.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
mchavez3
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 52

1
 2
Referrals: 0
|
 |
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2009, 07:53:46 PM » |
|
no us
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
TAAADAAA
Casino Moderator
Superstar Member
    
Posts: 5586

1658
 1657
Referrals: 1
|
 |
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2009, 09:06:38 PM » |
|
I live in the US and I have acct with them
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
mchavez3
Jr. Member
 
Posts: 52

1
 2
Referrals: 0
|
 |
« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2009, 05:10:58 AM » |
|
Notice: VIP.com does not accept signups from United States and Canada
that is what there site says when you click on registration, also united states and canada are not even listed under the countries pull down menu
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
Shelli
|
 |
« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2009, 09:17:41 PM » |
|
I deleted my post, didn't want to cause any confusion!! 
|
|
|
|
« Last Edit: June 25, 2009, 10:05:46 PM by Shelli »
|
Logged
|
GOOD LUCK ALL!!!!
|
|
|
TAAADAAA
Casino Moderator
Superstar Member
    
Posts: 5586

1658
 1657
Referrals: 1
|
 |
« Reply #5 on: June 25, 2009, 09:29:57 PM » |
|
no Shelli, this is vip.com sportsbook and casino. I live in the US and I had an acct with them back in 2007. I'm not sure about if new USA players can register with them. If you really want to, you can contact their livechat to find out.
gl
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
Shelli
|
 |
« Reply #6 on: June 25, 2009, 09:40:54 PM » |
|
Huh, I am gonna check them out, even thought I am HORRIBLE when it comes to sports bets!!!! lol
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
GOOD LUCK ALL!!!!
|
|
|
ladywithgun
Sr. Member
   
Posts: 484

114
 57
Referrals: 0
|
 |
« Reply #7 on: June 29, 2009, 05:57:23 AM » |
|
Its vipslots.com checked from my casino software vegas tech casino vip.com/ vipcasino.com are both no usa i got the vipslots.com from live help of the vegas tech type casino 
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
|
|