March 15, 2010, 10:52:28 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Latest Casino Bonuses Forum open for discussion.
 
   Home   Help Chatroom Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: Anyone ever heard of lucky June casino?  (Read 2663 times)
trotter
Jr. Member
**
Gender: Male
Posts: 86

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0



View Profile
« on: June 03, 2009, 01:56:02 PM »

I just got an email to try out this casino.... called lucky June. I then googled the name to see what came up... got nothing. Has anyone ever heard of it?
« Last Edit: June 23, 2009, 10:44:28 AM by zuga » Logged

Never spit into the wind... it will always come back in your face!
soda69
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 663

Thank You
-Given: 104
-Receive: 32



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2009, 04:48:37 PM »

I got the email too - from what I remember seeing on their website, their software RTG. But who knows..the icon could be there just for show as no matter what you clicked on to get information it forces you to download before you can proceed. - my immediate thoughts...forget it...ain't worth the risk.
Logged

soda69

God will not give my anything I can't handle; I'm so glad He gave me gambling!
Tony Trader
Sportsbook Moderator
Super Hero
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 1542

Thank You
-Given: 235
-Receive: 161


Cleveland Rocks!!!


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2009, 05:05:28 PM »

I got the same email, downloaded the casino and the casino that got download was......................Goldvipclub, so i suggest everyone STAY AWAY.

Tony
Logged

If life is a highway...Why am i moving so damn slow.
TAAADAAA
Super Hero
******
Gender: Male
Posts: 1529

Thank You
-Given: 161
-Receive: 137



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2009, 01:03:27 AM »

I received an email from this casino today

Logged
blueday
Global Moderator
Mighty! Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 4281

Thank You
-Given: 341
-Receive: 487


UK


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2009, 02:38:29 AM »

If you get an email from an unknown contact to a casino you never heard of.....its gotta be spam or some sort of ruse to get you to download a casno via an affiliate link or worse, a virus. 

My advice - dont even open the email and delete it straight away.

blue
Logged

None of us is as smart as all of us
TAAADAAA
Super Hero
******
Gender: Male
Posts: 1529

Thank You
-Given: 161
-Receive: 137



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: June 10, 2009, 06:43:05 AM »

I opened the email, but didn't download.  Thanks for the advice blue


If you get an email from an unknown contact to a casino you never heard of.....its gotta be spam or some sort of ruse to get you to download a casno via an affiliate link or worse, a virus. 

My advice - dont even open the email and delete it straight away.

blue
Logged
satansmuff
Super Hero
******
Posts: 1216

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 39



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: June 11, 2009, 12:14:15 AM »

wow...i got the same email also...maybe someone is going on lcb and copying our email addresses!!!
Logged
Zuga
Administrator
Mighty! Member
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 2563

Thank You
-Given: 210
-Receive: 460


this is the end, my only friend the end


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: June 11, 2009, 02:59:49 AM »

maybe someone is going on lcb and copying our email addresses!!!

This is impossible coz all your emails are hidden and can only be seen by Admins !!!
Logged

"All it takes for evil to prevail is for good people to do nothing "
blueday
Global Moderator
Mighty! Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 4281

Thank You
-Given: 341
-Receive: 487


UK


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: June 11, 2009, 03:14:17 AM »

wow...i got the same email also...maybe someone is going on lcb and copying our email addresses!!!

More likely spam - anyname@hotmail.com/ anyname@gmail.com/ and so on - chances are you're going to hit quite a percentage when you think how many million email addresses there are on hotmail/gmail etc etc.

blue
Logged

None of us is as smart as all of us
helwin
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 658

Thank You
-Given: 97
-Receive: 63


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: June 11, 2009, 05:01:12 AM »

Yeah Me too How can they do that with another name of casino. They did that with another one awhile back. They also have all kinds of people all over sending stuff  with different come ons. What is really making me mad after a few thousand poorer from there is when I lowered myself in requesting if they do anything for birthdays they told me who to e-mail in support and it kept coming back . So I kept sending it. Finally got a reply to wait till B-day 26th of June. Then at almost 4 a.m. yesterday she sent ( See Dear Helena).  I e-mailed her back right away, been there in chat twice, after first time she told support to tell me within 24 hrs. It's about an hour away and nothing. Maybe I shouldn't have put myself or her in this positon, but she shouldn't string me along like this. I would have waited. I guess they are getting their kicks by playing with me like this.                                                                                                            Dear Helena,

 

Thank you for your email.

 

If you prefer, I can give you the bonus now, that way you have an early birthday present. On the other hand, you can wait to make your B day that much more special. It’s your choice, let me know J

 

I look forward to your reply and wish you a great day,

 

Sincerely,

 

Bridgette Hill

VIP Account Manager

Gold VIP Club                                                                                                        Dear Helena,

 

Thank you for your email.

 

If you prefer, I can give you the bonus now, that way you have an early birthday present. On the other hand, you can wait to make your B day that much more special. It’s your choice, let me know J

 

I look forward to your reply and wish you a great day,

 

Sincerely,

 

Bridgette Hill

VIP Account Manager

Gold VIP Club
Logged
mrmpou
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 540

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 1


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: June 11, 2009, 11:55:48 AM »

I received 1.2.3..... and final 10emails from different email addresses  fr this casino.... In One of them my antivirus said that i am trying to connect to dangerous area... so i said good bye and i sent all emails to recycle bin!!!
Logged
Shelli
Mighty! Member
******
Gender: Female
Posts: 3654

Thank You
-Given: 179
-Receive: 262


Bingo Baby!!! ;-)


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: June 11, 2009, 02:16:09 PM »

I agree with blue, if I don't recognize the sender, I just delete it!!


GOOD LUCK ALL!!!
Logged

GOOD LUCK ALL!!!!
helwin
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 658

Thank You
-Given: 97
-Receive: 63


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: June 11, 2009, 03:46:20 PM »

Just to follow up on my much awaited early birthday bonus, she sent me e-mail to tell me $300 in my account. So I better get to work! Wish me luck guys, 'cause we're 2 mortgage payments behind.
Logged
trotter
Jr. Member
**
Gender: Male
Posts: 86

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 0



View Profile
« Reply #13 on: June 11, 2009, 06:43:55 PM »

I would stay far away from this casino, my anti virus also said dangerous site.
Logged

Never spit into the wind... it will always come back in your face!
ethereal
Full Member
***
Posts: 109

Thank You
-Given: 9
-Receive: 4


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: June 11, 2009, 11:30:13 PM »

I have had numerous emails about this casino over the last 3 weeks or so
Logged
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC

Translate:  French  German  Spanish  Portugese  Italian

Japanese  Korean  Chinese  Arabic
Bookmark and Share